FC = Canadian History
KE = Canadian Law
Q = Sciences
QA = Mathematics
QH = Natural History. Biology
QK = Botany
QL = Zoology
S = Agriculture
SF 170 – 180 = Cattle
SF 277 – 360.4 = Horses
SF 411- 458 = Pets: Dogs, Cats, rabbits, hares, fishes…
SF 461 – 513 = Birds, poultry, game birds, ostrich, ornamental birds
SF 600 – 1100 = Veterinary Medicine
SH = Aquaculture. Fisheries. Angling
SK = Hunting Sports
TH = Building Construction
Search our collection at: https://libguides.northernc.on.ca/home
Animal Behavior and Wildlife Conservation by 
Battle of the Sexes: the natural history of sex by ?isbn=0771040598/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Bear attacks : their causes and avoidance. -- New rev. ed. by 
Bears : Without Fear by 
Ecology and Management of the North American Moose by 
Managing Our Wildlife Resources by 
National Audubon Society Field Guide to North American Mammals by 
Peterson Field Guide to Animal Tracks by 
Saunders Comprehensive Veterinary Dictionary by 
Smithsonian Book of North American Mammals by 
Zoo and Wild Animal Medicine Current Therapy by 
Avian Conservation : Research and Management by 
Avian Influenza Virus by ?isbn=9780691123226/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Birder's Conservation Handbook : 100 North American Birds at Risk by ?isbn=1551052369/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Birds of Ontario. -- (Lone Pine series) by 
Birds of Prey: health and disease. -- 3rd ed. by 
BSAVA Manual of Raptors, Pigeons and Passerine Birds by ?isbn=0395892740/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Everything You Need to Know About Birding and Backyard Attraction by ?isbn=0792268776/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Field Guide to the Birds of North America. -- (National Geographic) by ?isbn=0395389712/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Field Guide to Warblers of North America. -- (Peterson Field Guides) by 
Forest Raptors & Their Nests in Central Ontario : a Guide to Stick Nests & Their Users by 
Identification Guide to North American Passerines : a Compendium of Information on Identifying, Ageing, and Sexing Passerines in the Hand by ?isbn=0563387920/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Life of birds. by ?isbn=0618159886/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Lives of North American Birds by 
Love of loons. -- (Voyageur Wilderness Books) by ?isbn=0792233735/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
National Geographic Reference Atlas to the Birds of North America by 
Ontario Birds: 125 Common Birds of Ontario. by ?isbn=9781770852747/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=861535336&issn=&)
Owls of the world : a photographic guide. -- 2nd ed. by ?isbn=0806942320/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Penguins : a Worldwide Guide by ?isbn=069111644X/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Photographic Guide to North American Raptors by 
Sibley's Birding Basics by 
Sibley Guide to Birds by 
Song and Garden Birds of North America by ?isbn=1552978044/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Sparrows and Finches of the Great Lakes Region & Eastern North America by 
Warblers of the Great Lakes Region & Eastern North America by 
Wild Birds of Canada by ?isbn=1550461842/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Wild Wings : the Hidden World of Birds by ?isbn=1896713009/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Camping & Wilderness Survival : The Ultimate Outdoors Book by ?isbn=9780553807653/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Crystal Clear : The Inspiring Story of How an Olympic Athlete Lost His Legs Due to Crystal Meth and Found a Better Life by ?isbn=0061993999/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Not Without Hope by
....sailed away from Tampa Bay for a day in the Gulf of Mexico. But 35 miles off the Florida coast, their 21-foot boat flipped, hurling the four athletes into the rough water. For more than 12 hours, they gripped the boat as the temperature dropped and the waves climbed. Then, to Schuyler's horror, one by one, his friends succumbed to hypothermia.....
?isbn=9781780191034/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Survival : The Ultimate Practical Guide to Staying Alive in Extreme Conditions and Emergency Situations in All Environments, Anywhere in the World by 
Wilderness Survival. -- 2nd Ed. by 
Wilderness Survival Handbook by ?isbn=0020292651/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Be Expert With Map & Compass : The Complete Orienteering Handbook by 
Habitat Management for Conservation : A Handbook of Techniques by ?isbn=0749441917/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
How to Prepare a Business Plan by ?isbn=0976268604/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=57707154&issn=&)
Joy at Work : A Revolutionary Approach to Fun on the Job by 
Map Use : Reading, Analysis, and Interpretation by ?isbn=9781770850132/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Real Wood Bible : The Complete Illustrated Guide to Choosing and Using 100 Decorative Woods by ?isbn=9781597264921/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Restoring Wildlife : Ecological Concepts and Practical Applications by ?isbn=9781593853662/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Rethinking the Power of Maps (print) by ?isbn=0793154634/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Sales Don't Just Happen : 26 Proven Strategies to Increase Sales in Any Market by ?isbn=0898869536/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Wilderness Navigation : Finding Your Way Using Map, Compass, Altimeter & Gps by 
A Field Guide to Mammal Tracking in North America by Peterson Field Guide to Animal Tracks. -- 3rd ed. by 
Rescuing Wildlife : A Guide to Helping Injured and Orphaned Animals by ?isbn=0691121435/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Caterpillars of Eastern North America : a guide to identification and natural history by ?isbn=0276421086/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Discovering the Wonders of Our World by ?isbn=1930665490/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Ecology of Temporary Waters by ?isbn=088902751X/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Edible Wild Fruits and Nuts of Canada by ?isbn=0292720807/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=24066185&issn=&)
Edible Wild Mushrooms of North America : A Field-To-Kitchen Guide by 
Encyclopedia of Trees : Canada and the United States by 
Field Guide to Trees and Shrubs : Field Marks of All Trees, Shrubs, and Woody Vines That Grow Wild in the Northeastern and North-Central United States and in Southeastern and South-Central Canada by ?isbn=1551050617/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Forest Plants of Central Ontario by ?isbn=1551050641/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Forest Plants of Northeastern Ontario by 
Freshwater Fishes of Canada by ?isbn=1550416170/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Great Northern Kingdom : Life in the Boreal Forest by Habitat Management for Conservation : A Handbook of Techniques by ?isbn=9780939923984/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=64208078&issn=&)
Handbook for Stream Enhancement & Stewardship by ?isbn=1584650788/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Hands-On Nature : Information and Activities for Exploring the Environment With Children by ?isbn=0715310739/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Hillier Manual of Trees & Shrubs by 
How to Build Animal Housing: 60 plans for coops, hutches, barns, sheds, pens, nest boxes, feeders, stanchions, and much more by 
Illustrated Encyclopedia of Animals, Birds and Fish of North America by ?isbn=1840131705/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Illustrated Encyclopedia of Butterflies by ?isbn=1552979008/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Insects : Their Natural History and Diversity : With a Photographic Guide to Insects of Eastern North America (print) by ?isbn=9781566706308/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Lake and Pond Management Guidebook by ?isbn=1587650193/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Magill's encyclopedia of science : animal life by ?isbn=1587650843/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Magill's Encyclopedia of Science : Plant Life (4 Vols.) by ?isbn=0883637995/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
National Audubon Society : Speaking for Nature ; A Century of Conservation by ?isbn=9780195179293/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Nature Handbook : A Guide to Observing the Great Outdoors by ?isbn=0762731095/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=62282438&issn=&)
North American Mushrooms : A Field Guide to Edible and Inedible Fungi by ?isbn=1551052857/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Ontario Wildflowers : 101 Wayside Flowers by 
On the Living Edge : Your Handbook for Waterfront Living by ?isbn=0520203062/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Picturing Plants : An Analytical History of Botanical Illustration by Restoring Wildlife : Ecological Concepts and Practical Applications by ?isbn=9780849336751/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=80917640&issn=&)
Science and Conservation of Vernal Pools in Northeastern North America by 
Shelter medicine for veterinarians and staff. -- 2nd ed. by 
Species at Risk : Using Economic Incentives to Shelter Endangered Species on Private Lands (print) by ?isbn=1551052741/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Trees of Ontario : Including Tall Shrubs by ?isbn=9780939923922/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Vernal Pools : Natural History and Conservation by ?isbn=9780813124476/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=78072116&issn=&)
Wetland Drainage, Restoration, and Repair by ?isbn=1551050595/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Wetland Plants of Ontario by ?isbn=0131136186/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Wildlife, Forests, and Forestry : Principles of Managing Forests for Biological Diversity (print) by 
Your Backyard Wildlife Garden : How to Attract and Identify Wildlife in Your Yard by ?isbn=9780803644663/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Clinical Immunology and Serology : A Laboratory Perspective. -- 4th Ed. by ?isbn=9241546506/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Laboratory Biosafety Manual. -- 3rd Ed. by ?isbn=9781420055566/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Managing the Laboratory Animal Facility. -- 2nd Ed. by ?isbn=9781466507371/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Endangered Species Act [print]: history, implementation, successes, and controversies by ?isbn=9781614706946/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Wilderness Laws : Provisions, Permissions and Prohibitions by 
Arctic Wolf : Ten Years With the Pack by 
Bears: Monarchs of the Northern Wilderness by Bears : Without Fear by 
Biology and Mangement of White-Tailed Deer by 
Cougar: Ecology and Conservation by 
Dam Builders: The Natural History of Beavers and Their Ponds by Ecology and Management of the North American Moose by 
Horns, Tusks, and Flippers: the Evolution of Hoofed Mammals by 
Last Wild Wolves : Ghosts of the Great Bear Rainforest by 
Mammals of North America by 
Mammals of the Great Lakes Region by 
Of Moose and Men: a wildlife vet's pursuit of the world's largest deer by 
Primate Ethology by 
Singing Gorilla: understanding animal intelligence by 
Small Wild Cats: the animal answer guide by 
Valley of the grizzlies by 
Wolves: Behavior, Ecology, and Conservation by 
Wolves in Canada by 
Advertising and Marketing Law in Canada. -- 3rd Ed by ?isbn=1591840279/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Culting of Brands : When Customers Become True Believers by ?isbn=9780131227934/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
E-marketing. -- 3rd ed. by 
A Fundraising Guide for Nonprofit Board Members (print) by 
How to Sell a Lobster : the Money-making Secrets of a Streetwise Entrepreneur by ?isbn=3540665757/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
How to Win Customers in the Digital World : Total Action or Fatal Inaction by ?isbn=1880394251/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Inc. Magazine Presents how to really create a successful marketing plan. -- Rev. and expanded 3rd ed. by ?isbn=9780132564250/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Keys to Success. Building Analytical, Creative and Practical Skills. -- 6th Canadian Ed. by ?isbn=9780077842178/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
P.O.W.E.R. Learning and Your Life : Essentials of Student. -- 3rd Ed. Success by ?isbn=9781885640987/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=55705797&issn=&)
Real World Communication Strategies That Work by ?isbn=9780132686051/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=698333234&issn=&)
Social Boom! : How to Master Business Social Media to Brand Yourself, Sell Yourself, Sell Your Product, Dominate Your Industry Market, Save Your Butt, Rake in the Cash, and Grind Your Competition Into the Dirt--by the Global Authority on Sales, Attitude, by 
Volunteer Administration : Professional Practice. -- 2nd ed by ?isbn=0785211985/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
What Customers Really Want : How to Bridge the Gap Between What Your Organization Offers and What Your Clients Crave by Endangered Species Act [print]: history, implementation, successes, and controversies by 
Violence Explained : the Sources of Conflict, Violence and Crime and Their Prevention (print) by Wilderness Laws : Provisions, Permissions and Prohibitions by ![33 million people in the room [print]: how to create, influence, and run a successful business with social networking](https://secure.syndetics.com/index.aspx%20(link%20is%20external)?isbn=9780137154357/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
33 million people in the room [print]: how to create, influence, and run a successful business with social networking by 
Introduction to Wildlife Management by 
Inuit, Polar Bears, and Sustainable Use: local, national and international perspectives by Real Wood Bible : The Complete Illustrated Guide to Choosing and Using 100 Decorative Woods by ?isbn=1561583588/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Understanding wood : a craftsman's guide to wood technology by ?isbn=1563318393/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Discovery Channel Reptiles & Amphibians : an Explore Your World Handbook by ?isbn=9781840760552/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Rapid Review of Exotic Animal Medicine and Husbandry : Pet Mammals, Birds, Reptiles, Amphibians, and Fish by 
Reptile and Amphibian Parasites by ?isbn=0764116509/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Reptiles, Amphibians, and Invertebrates : an Identification and Care Guide by 
BSAVA manual of wildlife casualties by 
Essentials of Disease in Wild Animals by 
Exotic Animal Medicine for the Veterinary Technician by 
Infectious Diseases of Wild Mammals by 
Stereotypic Animal Behaviour: fundamentals and applications to welfare by ?isbn=9780813829135/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
Nutrition for Veterinary Technicians and Nurses (print) by BSAVA manual of wildlife casualties by
To use library resources, you must log in using your Northern College email address and password.
Example: email address: studentnc1@northernc.on.ca
email password: heihl3794jd
If you experience difficulty logging in, please use the Ask The Library button or text us at 705-302-1076.
.
Call number is the OCLC (Online Computer Library Center) number.
TIP: To open and read any ebook of choice, on mouse right-click and click “Open in new tab/Window”. New tab/window opens in browser opening the ebook. This way your results page stays where you left off.
Assessing Essential Skills of Veterinary Technology Students (e-book) by 
Career Coward's Guide to Interviewing : Sensible Strategies for Overcoming Job Search Fears by 
Conservation of Wildlife Populations : Demography, Genetics, and Management. -- 2nd ed. by 
Dictionary of Zoo Biology and Animal Management. -- 2nd ed.(ebook) by 
Hiking in Ontario by 
Moriello's Small Animal Dermatology Volume 1, Fundamental Cases and Concepts : Self-Assessment Color Review. -- 2nd ed. (e-book) by 
Through Animals' Eyes : True Stories From a Wildlife Sanctuary by 
Watching Wildlife by 
WHO Expert Consultation on Rabies : Second Report (e-book) by 
Atlas of Birds : Diversity, Behavior, and Conservation (print) by 
Avian Influenza : Molecular Evolution, Outbreaks and Prevention/control by 
Avian Influenza and SARS : Epidemiology, Global Patterns and Clinical Management by 
Avian Migrant : The Biology of Bird Migration by 
Bird Ringing Station Manual by 
Complete Idiot's Guide to Birdwatching by 
Eagle Watchers : Observing and Conserving Raptors Around the World by 
Golden Wings and Other Stories about Birders and Birding by 
Handbook of Bird Biology. -- 3rd ed. by 
Helpers At Birds Nests : Cooperative Breeding & Related Behavior. -- Expanded ed. by 
How Fast Can A Falcon Dive? : Fascinating Answers to Questions About Birds of Prey by 
Neotropical Birds of Prey : Biology and Ecology of a Forest Raptor Community by 
Pathology of Pet and Aviary Birds. -- 2nd ed. by 
Physiological Adaptations for Breeding in Birds by 
Raptors : The Curious Nature of Diurnal Birds of Prey by 
Raptors in Human Landscapes : Adaptation to Built and Cultivated Environments by 
Rare Birds of North America by 
Rise of Birds : 225 Million Years of Evolution. -- 2nd ed. by 
Vulture : The Private Life of an Unloved Bird by 
Winged Sentinels : Birds and Climate Change by 
Living on Wilderness Time by 
Migration : The Biology of Life on the Move by 
Walden : Life in the Woods by 
Wilderness First Responder : How to Recognize, Treat, and Prevent Emergencies in the Backcountry. -- 3rd ed. by 
Wilderness Navigation Handbook by 
Wildland Fire Management and Public Perspective : A Research Review by 
You Are Here : From the Compass to GPS, the History and Future of How We Find Ourselves by 
Building Inspection Manual : A Guide for Building Professionals for Maintenance, Safety, and Assessment by 
Does Policy Analysis Matter? : Exploring Its Effectiveness in Theory and Practice by 
Precision Surveying : The Principles and Geomatics Practice by 
Animal Behavior and Wildlife Conservation (ebook) by 
Pain Management in Veterinary Practice by 
A Passion for Wildlife : The History of the Canadian Wildlife Service by 
Porcupines : The Animal Answer Guide by 
Reintroduction of Fish and Wildlife Populations by 
Tails From the Exotic Feline Rescue Center. -- 25th anniversary ed. by 
Telephone Skills That Satisfy Customers : Unleash the Full Potential of the Telephone by 
When Raccoons Fall Through Your Ceiling : The Handbook for Coexisting with Wildlife by 
Wildlife Habitat Conservation : Concepts, Challenges, and Solutions by 
Wildlife Restoration : Techniques for Habitat Analysis and Animal Monitoring by 
Zoo Animal and Wildlife Immobilization and Anesthesia by 
Ecology of North America by 
How Shelter Pets are Brokered for Experimentation : Understanding Pound Seizure by 
Veterinary Parasitology. -- 4th ed. by Wildlife Habitat Conservation : Concepts, Challenges, and Solutions by 
Wildlife Sanctuaries and the Audubon Society : Places to Hide and Seek by 
Antimicrobial Therapy in Veterinary Medicine. -- 5th ed by 
Blackwell's Five-Minute Veterinary Practice Management Consult. -- 2nd ed. (e-book) by 
Blood Science : Principles and Pathology by 
Chemistry 2 [chart] (6 pages) by 
Clinical Pathology and Laboratory Techniques for Veterinary Technicians by 
Concise Review of Veterinary Microbiology. -- 2nd ed. by 
Criminal Poisoning : Investigational Guide for Law Enforcement, Toxicologists, Forensic Scientists, and Attorneys by 
Diseases of Poultry. -- 13th ed. by 
Essential Manual of 24 Hour Blood Pressure Management : From Morning to Nocturnal Hypertension by 
Fast Facts for Evidence-Based Practice in Nursing, Implementing EBP in a Nutshell. – 2nd ed. by 
Fluorescence Microscopy : From Principles to Biological Applications. -- 2nd ed. by 
Infectious Diseases : A Geographic Guide by 
Introduction to Modern Virology. -- 7th ed. by 
Manual of Commercial Methods in Clinical Microbiology. -- 2nd ed. by 
Microbiology [chart] (6 pages) by Pathology of Pet and Aviary Birds. -- 2nd ed. by 
Practical Transfusion Medicine. -- 5th ed. by 
Principles of Veterinary Parasitology by 
Quality and Safety in Nursing : A Competency Approach to Improving Outcomes. -- 2nd ed. by 
Quick Review Cards for Medical Laboratory Science by 
Rodents: Habitat, Pathology and Environmental Impact by 
Textbook of Veterinary Systemic Pathology by 
Understanding the Gut Microbiota by 
Veterinary Image-Guided Interventions by Veterinary Parasitology. -- 4th ed. by 
Animal Cruelty: Criminology & Prosecution by 
Animal Welfare Task Force Report (e-book) by 
Legislative Drafter's Desk Reference. -- 2nd ed. by Microbiology [chart] (6 pages) by National Survey of Legislative Drafting Services 2002 by A Passion for Wildlife : The History of the Canadian Wildlife Service by Reintroduction of Fish and Wildlife Populations by Threatened Wilderness: The Last Intact Forests of Ontario by 
Wildlife Law : A Primer by Wildlife Restoration : Techniques for Habitat Analysis and Animal Monitoring by 
Wildlife Science : Connecting Research with Management by 
Beginning of the Age of Mammals by 
Biology Terminology [chart] (6 pages) by 
Deer : The Animal Answer Guide by Dictionary of Zoo Biology and Animal Management. -- 2nd ed.(ebook) by 
Exotic Animal Medicine for the Veterinary Technician -- 3rd ed. [ebook] by 
A Field Guide to the Larger Mammals of Tanzania by 
A Guide to the Mammals of China by 
Introduction to the Primates by 
Life at the Limits : Organisms in Extreme Environments by 
Mammalian Genomics by Microbiology [chart] (6 pages) by 
Origin of Species [e-book] by Porcupines : The Animal Answer Guide by 
Small Wild Cats : The Animal Answer Guide by Through Animals' Eyes : True Stories From a Wildlife Sanctuary by Veterinary Parasitology. -- 4th ed. by 
Veterinary Technician's Large Animal Daily Reference Guide by Watching Wildlife by When Raccoons Fall Through Your Ceiling : The Handbook for Coexisting with Wildlife by WHO Expert Consultation on Rabies : Second Report (e-book) by 
Wild Mammals of Wyoming and Yellowstone National Park by 
Wild Species 2010: The General Status of Species in Canada by Zoo Animal and Wildlife Immobilization and Anesthesia by 
Canada's Non-profit Maze: A Scan of Legislation and Regulation Impacting Revenue Generation in the Non-profit Sector by 
Cash Flow Forecasting by 
Connecting to Change the World : Harnessing the Power of Networks for Social Impact (e-book) by 
Cost Management Toolbox : A Manager's Guide to Controlling Costs and Boosting Profits by 
Creative Mentorship and Career-Building Strategies : How to Build Your Virtual Personal Board of Directors by 
Crowdfunding : A Guide to Raising Capital on the Internet by ![Dictionary of Nonprofit Terms and Concepts [electronic Resource]](http://syndetics.com/index.aspx?isbn=9780253112224/LC.GIF&client=springshare)
Dictionary of Nonprofit Terms and Concepts [electronic Resource] by
This reference work defines more than 1,200 terms and concepts that have been found useful in past research and theory on the nonprofit sector. The entries reflect the importance of associations, volunteer administration, leisure, and political activities of nonprofits.
Doing Good Model : Activate Your Goodness in Business by 
Essentials of Finance and Accounting for Nonfinancial Managers. -- 3rd ed. by 
Feedback That Works for Nonprofit Organizations by Financial Statements [chart] (6 pages) by 
Financial Sustainability for Nonprofit Organizations by 
Fundraising Methods: Past, Present, Future (e-book) by 
Grant Writing for Dummies. -- 5th ed. by 
How to Read Nonprofit Financial Statements : A Practical Guide. -- 3rd ed. by 
Impact and Excellence : Data-Driven Strategies for Aligning Mission, Culture and Performance in Nonprofit and Government Organizations by 
Jossey-Bass Handbook of Nonprofit Leadership and Management. -- 4th ed. (e-book) by 
Money-Raising Nonprofit Brand : Motivating Donors to Give, Give Happily, and Keep on Giving by 
Nonprofit Boards That Work : The End of One-Size-Fits-All Governance by 
Nonprofit Human Resource Management Handbook : From Theory to Practice by 
Streetsmart Financial Basics for Nonprofit Managers by 
Tax Exemptions for Investment Income : Boon or Bane? by Where Canadians Donate: Donating by Type of Organization by 
World Wide Web Marketing : Integrating the Web Into Your Marketing Strategy. -- 3rd ed. by 
Animal Maltreatment : Forensic Mental Health Issues and Evaluations by 
Crimes Against Nature : Illegal Industries and the Global Environment by 
Criminal Justice : A Beginner’s Guide by Criminal Poisoning : Investigational Guide for Law Enforcement, Toxicologists, Forensic Scientists, and Attorneys by 
Criminal Punishment and Restorative Justice : Past, Present, and Future Perspectives (e-book) by 
Hunting, Fishing, and Environmental Virtue : Reconnecting Sportsmanship and Conservation by 
Modernization of the Provincial Offences Act: Final Report (e-book) by A Passion for Wildlife : The History of the Canadian Wildlife Service by 
Rewilding North America : A Vision for Conservation in the 21st Century by Risk Assessment and Risk Management: A Canadian Criminal Justice Perspective by 
State of Organized Crime by 
Taking into Account Pre-sentence Custody and the Availability of Certain Sentencing Measures by 
Victims of Environmental Crime: Mapping the Issues by Wildlife Law : A Primer by 
Wiley Handbook on the Psychology of Violence by ![Accounting Equations & Answers [chart] (6 pages)](https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/616FYFCknsL._SY498_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg)
Accounting Equations & Answers [chart] (6 pages) by ![Amazon - Selling Your Stuff: Marketing & Relevancy [chart] (6 pages)](https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/61PBr+o6nTL._SX386_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg)
Amazon - Selling Your Stuff: Marketing & Relevancy [chart] (6 pages) by ![Business Statistics [chart] (6 pages)](https://images-na.ssl-images-amazon.com/images/I/51uqKAKCdTL._SY498_BO1,204,203,200_.jpg)
Business Statistics [chart] (6 pages) by 
Excel 2013 Pivot Tables &Charts [chart] (6 pages) by Financial Statements [chart] (6 pages) by 
Future Trends in Veterinary Public Health by Grant Writing for Dummies. -- 5th ed. by 
Handbook of Scientific Proposal Writing by 
Persuasive Business Proposals : Writing to Win More Customers, Clients, and Contracts by ![Public Speaking [chart] (6 pages)](https://m.media-amazon.com/images/I/61s2jZdhhKL.jpg)
Public Speaking [chart] (6 pages) by 
Speak Easy : The essential guide to speaking in public. -- 3rd ed. by 
Speak to Win : How to Present with Power in Any Situation (e-book) by 
Writing for the Workplace : Business Communication for Professionals by 
Art and Craft of Wood : A Practical Guide to Harvesting, Choosing, Reclaiming, Preparing, Crafting, and Building with Raw Wood by 
Biodiversity in Dead Wood (e-book) by 
Building Openings Construction Manual : Windows, Vents, Exterior Doors by 
Complete Book of Framing : An Illustrated Guide for Residential Construction (e-book) by 
Complete Idiot's Guide to Woodworking by 
How to Build with Grid Beam : A Fast, Easy and Affordable System for Constructing Almost Anything by 
Making It : Manufacturing Techniques for Product Design. -- 2nd ed. by 
Sustainable Use of Wood in Construction by 
Wood and Wood Products by Assessing Essential Skills of Veterinary Technology Students (e-book) by Biology Terminology [chart] (6 pages) by 
Crocodiles : Biology, Husbandry and Diseases by 
Essentials of Tortoise Medicine and Surgery by Exotic Animal Medicine for the Veterinary Technician -- 3rd ed. [ebook] by 
Extinction in Our Times : Global Amphibian Decline by 
Frogs : The Animal Answer Guide by 
Frogs of the United States and Canada by 
Ophthalmology of Exotic Pets by 
Peril in the Ponds : Deformed Frogs, Politics, and a Biologist's Quest by 
Veterinary Nursing of Exotic Pets. -- 2nd ed. (e-book) by 
Blackwell's Five-Minute Veterinary Consult Clinical Companion : Small Animal Endocrinology and Reproduction (e-book) by 
Complete Idiot's Guide to Vitamins and Minerals by 
Consumer Research on Front of Package Nutrition Labelling : Report - Final by 
Food Product Information Labelling and Advertising: Canadian Consumer Group Issues and Solutions: A Response to Canadian Food Inspection Agency's Food Labelling Review by 
Nutritional Management of Hospitalized Small Animals by 
Nutrition at a Glance. -- 2nd ed. by 
Nutrition labelling - directory of nutrition facts table formats by Assessing Essential Skills of Veterinary Technology Students by Avian Influenza and SARS : Epidemiology, Global Patterns and Clinical Management by 
Biomarkers in Toxicology by 
Color Atlas of Veterinary Ophthalmology. --m 2nd ed. by Concise Review of Veterinary Microbiology. -- 2nd ed. by 
Disasters and Vulnerable Populations : Evidence-Based Practice for the Helping Professions by 
Dogs : Domestication History, Behavior and Common Health Problems by 
Emergency Medical Services : Clinical Practice and Systems Oversight, 2 Volume Set by 
Filling the Ark : Animal Welfare in Disasters by Handbook of Bird Biology. -- 3rd ed. by Infectious Diseases : A Geographic Guide by 
Mammalian Toxicology of Insecticides by 
Parasites and Diseases of Wild Mammals in Florida by Pathology of Pet and Aviary Birds. -- 2nd ed. by 
Principles of Emergency Planning and Management by 
Rehabilitating the Athletic Horse by Veterinary Parasitology. -- 4th ed. by Zoo Animal and Wildlife Immobilization and Anesthesia by Atlas of Birds : Diversity, Behavior, and Conservation (print) by 
Before and After an Oil Spill : The Arthur Kill by Dictionary of Zoo Biology and Animal Management. -- 2nd ed.(ebook) by Essentials of Tortoise Medicine and Surgery by 
Essentials of Veterinary Practice (e-book) by Exotic Animal Medicine for the Veterinary Technician -- 3rd ed. [ebook] by Filling the Ark : Animal Welfare in Disasters by 
Interviewing : A Practical Guide for Students and Professionals by 
Shimizu's Dermatology. -- 2nd ed. by Small Wild Cats : The Animal Answer Guide by 
Turner and Mcilwraith's Techniques in Large Animal Surgery by Zoo Animal and Wildlife Immobilization and Anesthesia by 
?isbn=1579581285/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
?isbn=0810980681/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
?isbn=1550411993/LC.GIF&client=northernlib&type=xw12&upc=&oclc=&issn=&)
