Skip to Main Content
Library
Subject Guides
Academic Upgrading
Books & eBooks
Enter Search Words
Search
Academic Upgrading: Books & eBooks
Home
Books & eBooks
Databases
Websites
Dictionaries
Canadian Oxford Dictionary
by
Katherine Barber (Editor)
ISBN: 9780195418163
Publication Date: 2005
The Canadian Dictionary of ASL
by
Kathy Dolby (Editor); Carole Sue Bailey (Editor); Charmaine Letourneau (Foreword by)
The Canadian Dictionary to American Sign Language
Call Number: HV 2475 .C34 2002
ISBN: 9780888643001
Publication Date: 2002
Collins essential Canadian English dictionary & thesaurus 2nd ed.
by
Gilmour, Lorna.
Call Number: PE1628 .E87 2006
ISBN: 9780007321544
Publication Date: 2006
Books
The Canadian Writer's Workplace
English Essentials: What You Need to Know About Grammar, Punctuation, and Usage
Communication at Work
Microsoft® Office 2013 - Introductory
Grammar Lost & Found: 20 Language Skill Errors Explained and Experienced
Power OneNote (e-book)
eBooks
Strengthen Your LinkedIn Profile : The Ideal Tool for Networking and Job Searching
I'm in a Job Search--Now What???
Career Counseling Interventions : Practice with Diverse Clients
Career and College Readiness and Success for All Students
Creating a Career Portfolio
Fundamental College Composition
English Grammar and Usage : Read Swiftly, Speak Fluently and Write Correctly
Microsoft Windows 10 Tips and Tricks
Microsoft Office Home and Student Edition 2013 All-In-One for Dummies
Word 2013 Bible
Access 2013 Bible
Excel 2013 Bible
PowerPoint 2013 Bible
Ask the Library
Text @ 705-302-1076
<<
Previous:
Home
Next:
Databases >>
The Canadian Dictionary of ASL by
The Canadian Dictionary to American Sign Language
Collins essential Canadian English dictionary & thesaurus 2nd ed. by 
