Skip to Main Content
CINAHL Complete (EBSCO)
The authoritative resource for nursing and allied health professionals, students, educators and researchers. This database provides indexing for 2,928 journals from the fields of nursing and allied health. The database contains more than 1,000,000 records dating back to 1981
Health Source: Nursing/Academic Edition (EBSCO)
This full-text database provides indexing, abstracts and full-text for hundreds of nursing and allied health journals, pediatric nursing, critical care, mental health, medical law and nursing management .
MEDLINE with Full Text (EBSCO)
MEDLINE offers full text for thousands of journal titles actively indexed in MEDLINE, and this database is compatible with the point-of-care products including Nursing Reference Center, Rehabilitation Reference Center and DynaMed.
Nursing & Allied Health Premium
Nursing & Allied Premium is a user-friendly multiformat database for nursing research, clinical skills development, and curriculum support complete with a diverse mix of scholarly literature, clinical training videos, reference materials, and evidence-based resources. While other providers tend to focus solely on the information needs of professionals, the Nursing & Allied Health Database is best used for those preparing for a career in healthcare, teaching patient care, or engaged in nursing research.
Outside of the Library
Compendium of Veterinary Products - Canada
Over 5190 products organized by:
Product/Trade Names (alphabetically)
Companies (with their products listed alphabetically)
Product Uses (labeled Indications)
All searches direct you to either a Product monograph, or index page
This is a collection of product information including the label / package insert text. All may be viewed and printed.
Free full-text archive of biomedical and life sciences journal literature at the U.S. National Institutes of Health's National Library of Medicine (NIH/NLM).