Skip to Main Content
It looks like you're using Internet Explorer 11 or older. This website works best with modern browsers such as the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, and Edge. If you continue with this browser, you may see unexpected results.
Business (Gale OneFile) This link opens in a new window
The database covers of all business disciplines, including accounting, economics, finance, marketing, management and strategy, as well as business theory and practice
Business Source Elite This link opens in a new window
This resource provides full-text coverage of scholarly business, management and economics journals. The collection also includes publications covering topics such as accounting, banking, finance, international business, marketing, sales and more.
Canada (Gale In Context)
Created especially for students and researchers studying Canada, its people, and its history, Canada In Context spans the North American continent to deliver a full range of country-specific topics (including First Nations Government of Canada, Canadian Literature, and Gun Control/Gun Registry) and biographies of Canadian figures, as well as information on technology, sports, industry, and more delivered from a Canadian perspective. Its continuously updated resources provide ongoing benefits for students anywhere conducting research on Canadian topics.
Canada Info Desk This link opens in a new window
This is our all-encompassing Canadian online source that provides access to all eleven databases. And that means access to tens of thousands of cultural and professional organizations, government offices, law firms, banks, health and education facilities, libraries, and the media ranging from magazines to broadcasters. With CID you have access to over 100,000 contact names across Canada, too. All carefully indexed for easy productive search queries. No other on-line source covers the diverse array of Canadian information like Canada Info Desk. A virtual who's who and what's where in Canada.
MasterFILE Elite (EBSCO)
MasterFILE Elite provides full text for magazines and publications covering an extensive list of general interest topics including business, health, education, general science and multicultural issues.
Pop Culture Studies (Gale OneFile)
The database provides useful information from over two million articles found in over 100 subject-appropriate, full-text periodicals that are updated daily, including: Advertising Age, American Theatre, Billboard, Cosmopolitan, Daily variety and Hollywood Reporter and more..
Regional Business News
This robust database provides ultimate coverage for full-text business publications, on a regional level, for the United States and Canada. Whether searching for information about presidential candidates, franchise restaurants, the retail industry, business planning, or political participation, Regional Business News will cover the story.